We capture a minimum amount of information for users on findigl. If we do share information, we only aggregate it at a higher level to ensure it is not personally identifiable.
Once you have confirmed you wish to no longer be on findigl, you will receive an email asking you to click on the link. This will then save this request and will be handled imminently. Some remnants may remain within our system where we have a legal requirement to do so, but we will seek to honour this request and keep you updated.